Shave hair don’t care

  

Saw this girl in ballet class the other day. 

Pink tights, pink slippers, black leotard, black chiffon skirt, high ballerina bun. Totally classic ballet student look, except that half her head was shaved and then there’s the neck tattoo. 

I love you, Los Angeles. 

About adultbeginner

Had my first ballet class Ever at the advanced age of thirty-two. Yikes.
This entry was posted in Drawings of great sillitude, OMG outfits you guys! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Shave hair don’t care

  1. dancer says:

    Love it! There’s a girl in one of my classes that dresses like that only she has green hair. I like the juxtaposition.

  2. Yea, I wear the pink tights and the black leo… but then I have the big leopard tattoo on my back and another tattoo over my right foot. It was awesome though, tuesday night’s class a girl had an old fashioned ship on her thigh- t’was colossal! And several other tattoos, so it was nice to have someone else sporting some ink.

Leave a Reply

