Maybe just one more pair

20140502-222246.jpg

About adultbeginner

Had my first ballet class Ever at the advanced age of thirty-two. Yikes.
Image | This entry was posted in Drawings of great sillitude, OMG outfits you guys! and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Maybe just one more pair

  1. Pingback: Samstagslinks/los enlaces del sábado 17 | Trippmadam

  2. Nadine says:

    Gorgeous! Love it. *pins*

  3. Barbara says:

    PRICELSS!!! Reminds me of my first fitting!!!!

  4. Lovely! I really like it when someone can manage to get to the “essence” of a movement, posture or form in a drawing.
    And, it is great to thave so many choices when trying on pointe shoes! :)

  5. Do you always try on ballet slippers in the nude? I know I do.

  6. Hey guys, I’m really glad you like this one, it’s one of my favorites so far. I keep checking back on her, you know, how you let a drawing cool to see if it still looks like you meant it once you’ve had some time away from it, and when I check back she keeps making me smile. I think it’s that one foot and the look of absolute calm inward happiness.

  7. RO says:

    Story of my life..!

Leave a Reply

