This is not a ballet studio

20140111-081834.jpg
But it does make me think about my posture.

About adultbeginner

Had my first ballet class Ever at the advanced age of thirty-two. Yikes.
This entry was posted in the stuff drawer and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to This is not a ballet studio

  1. Michele Cheowtirakul Braxton says:

    I needed this sign emblazoned across my mind the other day. I got called out for “flaring ribs” :( > >

  2. RO says:

    Haha nice!

  3. Hahahaha! This is great. It made me sit up straight in my chair :)

  4. But speaking of alignment and ballet (http://www.alignballetmethod.com)… I took the level 1 class and it was extremely thorough. Not sure if you’ve tried it but you may want to check out level 2 or 3 :-) I like Michael’s methods.

Leave a Reply

