Just a little Sneak Preview

20131009-150515.jpg

About adultbeginner

Had my first ballet class Ever at the advanced age of thirty-two. Yikes.
Image | This entry was posted in OMG outfits you guys! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Just a little Sneak Preview

  1. Nadine says:

    Love the side plait!

  2. OMG I have always pictured dark hair under the chicken head! Wait, didn’t I read an old post about pale brunettes here? hmmm AB are you mocking us with a model???

    • Katy says:

      Me too! But I’m just jealous of anyone who has the right shaped head for headscarves. Mine look great until I blink and then it’s all over…

  3. It’s not me you guys! Sometimes I hang out with light-haired people, ok?

  4. gwenyth says:

    OMG I am so excited about the potential identity unveiling!…Or are you unveiling a product?!?!? xo gwenyth…

Leave a Reply

