There’s no password

Gentle Reader!
My apologies if you’ve been seeing this sort of thing:

20131001-171745.jpg
I just updated my WordPress app and the new default seems to be password protection.
I am annoyed and hopefully have reset it.
There’s no password, Gentle Reader, that would be ridiculous.

About adultbeginner

Had my first ballet class Ever at the advanced age of thirty-two. Yikes.
This entry was posted in the stuff drawer and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to There’s no password

  1. Paulina says:

    Oh, thanks, I have been wondering what was wrong.

  2. Well, it would be Ch1ck3nH34d anyway, right?? :-D

  3. Kathleen says:

    so, what was her leg like? lol

Leave a Reply

