Don’t be fooled by the writes that I wrought

More doings a’ transpiring!
Wrote a guest post, not published yet so I’m not gonna say much about it, I apologize for the mystery, just couldn’t resist having a one-two-three title play there.
Poor JLo.
Anyway! For this mysterious guest post I got to request a few dance wear items to try out for research.
!!!
!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!
!
For reals, I don’t know what was going on last month, the blog just like exploded.
But I’m still Adult Beginner from the block.

About adultbeginner

Had my first ballet class Ever at the advanced age of thirty-two. Yikes.
This entry was posted in the stuff drawer and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Don’t be fooled by the writes that I wrought

  1. Nadine says:

    Well deserved, go you!

  2. Terez Mertes says:

    Congratulations on exploding. It’s what every blogger hopes to do (or have done to them). Eagerly anticipating the grand revealing of the guest blog and its contents. I’m thinking it sounds very, very cool and fun. You go, Adult Beginner from the block!

Leave a Reply

