How Paul, Ringo, and my baby help me strengthen my feet

Sometimes the floor looks like this:

20130818-200228.jpg
So when that happens I pick all this stuff up with my toes.
It’s more fun than picking all this stuff up the regular way.
Btw, the green plastic egg and the clear box full of black and red dice are advanced level only, yo.

About adultbeginner

Had my first ballet class Ever at the advanced age of thirty-two. Yikes.
This entry was posted in ce n'est pas une mom blog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How Paul, Ringo, and my baby help me strengthen my feet

  1. Rael says:

    Haha I recognize this, I do this with my cat’s mousy toys :-D

Leave a Reply

