Nobody likes cold feet

One of my fave things about having a baby around the place:
the sock bowl
Look at all those tiny socks!
And that one pair of black and white stripe leg warmers

20121207-075153.jpg

About adultbeginner

Had my first ballet class Ever at the advanced age of thirty-two. Yikes.
This entry was posted in ce n'est pas une mom blog, OMG outfits you guys! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Nobody likes cold feet

  1. Sam says:

    Is it just me or that looks very Christmas-y??
    You should definitely give the little a T-shirt saying ‘My mom is a ballerina’ or something like that for Christmas. Because, you know… she is!

  2. Not that that’s not the cutest thing I’ve ever seen, but why does Baby Beginner have a bowl of socks? I DO wanna put my face in there though, LOL! I love baby feet/socks!!

Leave a Reply

