Vote.

Ha ha hahahahaha!

20121010-120112.jpg
Ok but really, vote.

About adultbeginner

Had my first ballet class Ever at the advanced age of thirty-two. Yikes.
This entry was posted in the stuff drawer and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Vote.

  1. *like*
    That’s pretty cute!
    I’m Canadian, so obviously I can’t vote, but I’d like to join the crowd encouraging everyone who is eligible to get out there on November 6th and do your part!
    It makes me sad that so many people don’t vote (in so many countries). Not only have I personally voted in every election since my 18th birthday, I’ve cared enough to have an opinion on who I wanted to vote for since I was 16, and I was down right pissed when the Canadian federal election of 2006 took place just 10 days *before* I turned 18.

    • Me too! I was totally excited about my first election at eighteen! Loved registering on campus, loved filling out my ballot and putting it in the box, loved wearing the I Voted sticker all day.
      Voting nerds unite!
      I will be there at my polling place this year, with a baby strapped to my chest.

      • Diane says:

        So cool! With the baby strapped to your chest!!! :)
        As to voting, yes, go vote!
        I have been lving in Europe since I was fifteen, but have voted in every election I could vote in, absentee, of course.

        Once they lost my ballot. (that was back in 2000; there were many lost back then) It is sad that not everyone who could vote does vote.

  2. Allison says:

    This cracked me up. And yes, I will be voting!

Leave a Reply

