Ten Lords A-Leaping

Woo!

20111221-072922.jpg

About adultbeginner

Had my first ballet class Ever at the advanced age of thirty-two. Yikes.
This entry was posted in Drawings of great sillitude and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ten Lords A-Leaping

  1. chrisgo says:

    Nice, I really like this one! Are these done in SketchBook? I’ve been playing around with it some myself, thanks for the suggestion, btw.

    • Thanks Dude!
      These are all using ArtRage, this project is a way of tricking myself into getting familiar with this new (to me) app.
      Having a great time with it, the mediums work and interact the way they do IRL, and the layers seem more intuitive.
      Glad you’re enjoying Sketchbook Pro, that one really helped me get used the idea of layers and using a stylus versus finger-painting.

  2. lalatina says:

    I love it :D

  3. Janet says:

    I agree with lalatina (above), I love it!

  4. Yvonne says:

    o I love this one! Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

