Picture of my bare feet after my first pointe class

20110507-112015.jpg
Hahahahahaaaaa!

About adultbeginner

Had my first ballet class Ever at the advanced age of thirty-two. Yikes.
This entry was posted in Ballerina Class, and other pointe-y stuff, the Body and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Picture of my bare feet after my first pointe class

  1. Hahahahahahaaaaahaaahahahaa!

  2. Ps.
    This photo by Shizhao of Wikimedia Commons

  3. amykauai says:

    Hahaha you are off to a great start! :)

  4. Hiccup42 says:

    Tell us everything! I am so insanely jealous of how much further ahead than me you are.

  5. Sarah Dani says:

    lol… are you sure those aren’t BEAR feet???? I felt like that too!

  6. Yanny says:

    What cute little foot you have!!! lol.

  7. HAHAHAHAHA…… I LIKE!

Leave a Reply

