AmIright?

I don’t see what all the fuss is about. I mean look: it stands up on it’s own.

20110504-074240.jpg

About adultbeginner

Had my first ballet class Ever at the advanced age of thirty-two. Yikes.
This entry was posted in Ballerina Class, and other pointe-y stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to AmIright?

  1. Lucía says:

    (Makes me feel a lot better as I’m not able to go en pointe!)

    I bow to your logic. :D

  2. Sarah Dani says:

    You are too funny!

    Although, where are your ribbons and elastics???? Jump on it AB! I wanna see!

Leave a Reply

