Further evidence that I have done did lost my mind

Check out this crazy ass leotard I just made.

About adultbeginner

Had my first ballet class Ever at the advanced age of thirty-two. Yikes.
This entry was posted in OMG outfits you guys! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Further evidence that I have done did lost my mind

  1. that is seriously awesome. love.

  2. Dorothy Darker says:

    <3

  3. Babi says:

    Oh, I wish I could make my own leotards. I can never find one that I really like. You’re very talented!!!

  4. LOVE it. Too cool and the construction is to die for. You are so insanely talented! I am shocked you do not have your own dancewear line.

  5. Thanks for the encouragement, Wi-five to you all!

  6. Devin Durapau says:

    I would wear that even if i WASNT goin to class lol with like some shorts or something that would be a super cute “top” and a belt would be cool…. that would give it like a tucked in top with belt look… Geeze that makes me wish I had any leos :(

  7. Alicia aka The Bunless Ballerina says:

    Wow, that is awesome!

  8. Wow you’re really artistic!

Leave a Reply

