Baby versus Siri

This is probably the greatest thing I’ve ever done ever:
No seriously, ever:

@HenrySayWhat

I just hold the iPhone up to my three- month-old and let Siri translate all his funny noises into words, and copy/paste the translation into a tweet.

Omg.

(It’ll probably be a while before he says anything about ballet)

About adultbeginner

Had my first ballet class Ever at the advanced age of thirty-two. Yikes.
This entry was posted in ce n'est pas une mom blog and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Baby versus Siri

  1. That is hilarious.

    AND OMG is his name Henry?! Sorry to blow your cover but that is such a fantastic name for The Baby.

  2. roriroars says:

    These are cracking me up because some of them sound just like spam comments I’ve gotten on my blog. Oh, and yay on Henry for a name… very nice!

Leave a Reply

